by Kristofer Straub of Starslip Crisis and Checkerboard Nightmare

Outstanding Comic
Outstanding Comic by Tom Brazleton of Theater Hopper

Outstanding Newcomer
by Peter Venables of 13 Seconds

Outstanding Artist
Outstanding Artist by Gordon McAlpin of Multiplex

Outstanding Black and White Art
by Liz Walsh of The Tao of Geek

Outstanding Character Art
by Edward J Grug III and Jessica McLeod of Monster and Robot

Outstanding New Character Design
by KC Green of Horribleville

Outstanding Environment Design
by Jess Calcaben of "dreams in synergy"

Outstanding Layout
by Joe Zabel of The Ice Queen

Outstanding Use of Color
by Richard White of Infinite Stupidity

Outstanding Use of Flash
by The Ryans: North, Sias and Estrada

Outstanding Use of Infinite Canvas
by Bryan Chojnowski of Muffin Time

Outstanding Web Design
by Ken Vermette

Halftime Show!
by Ian Jay of Try Everything Once with a commercial break by Algeya of Pilli Adventure

In Memoriam
by T Campbell and Gisele Lagace of Penny & Aggie

Outstanding Writer
by Reva Sharp of Synchronism

Outstanding Character Writing
by Ben Gamboa of Tweep and M.Neils of Pocket Kitten

Outstanding Dramatic Comic
by Lucas Daniels and Cannan Jacobs of Holy Bibble

Outstanding Comedic Comic
by Jon Scrivens of Little Terrors and Eddie 'Eddache' Bowley of Ed Egg

Outstanding Long Form Comic
by Paul Gadzikowski of Arthur, King of Time and Space

Outstanding Short Form Comic
by Zach Weiner of Saturday Morning Breakfast Cereal

Outstanding Single Panel Comic
by Josh Rosen of Edwitch

Outstanding Story Concept
by Kane Lynch of Quamran

Outstanding Anthropomorphic Comic
by Sheryl Schopfer of Deer Me

Outstanding Fantasy Comic
by Rhea Halter of Tasha's World

Outstanding Gaming Comic
by Zack Giallongo of The Tenth Life of Pishio the Cat

Outstanding Slice-of-Life Comic
by Chad Diez of Today: The Comic

Outstanding Romantic Comic
by Katie Cook of The Monster's Republic of Monstaria and The Smashy Adventures of the Hulk

Outstanding Science Fiction Comic
of Nuclear Powered Toaster

Outstanding Superhero/Action Comic
by Michael Wszelaki of Ultimate X: The Comic

Closing Ceremonies
by Phil Kahn of Biscuit Press


Back to the Webcartoonists' Choice Awards!